Unser Team

Ihr Anliegen • Unsere Lösung

Mag. Wolfgang Kalkhofer

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • Fax: DW -615
E-Mail: w.kalkhofer@koppwittek.at

Rainer Gebhart BSC

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • Fax: DW -615
E-Mail: r.gebhart@koppwittek.at

Mag. Romana Grössinger

Forderungsbetreibung

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 F: DW -619
E-Mail: r.groessinger@koppwittek.at

Franz Andessner

Rechnungswesen

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • F: DW -620
E-Mail: f.andessner@koppwittek.at

Birgit Wilfinger

Sekretariat

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • F: DW -641
E-Mail: b.wilfinger@koppwittek.at

Sabine Litzlhammer

Sekretariat

Kontakt:

5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • Fax: DW -621
E-Mail: s.litzlhammer@koppwittek.at

Petra Lohmann

Sekretariat

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c

Irene Buchner

Sekretariat

Kontakt:
5020 Salzburg • Moosstraße 58c
T: 0662/82 57 10 -0 • Fax: DW -614
E-Mail: i.buchner@koppwittek.at